Madhya Pradesh Backward Class List

Madhya Pradesh Backward Class List | m.rap.min Backward Classes Commission | List of backward class castes MP |

Dear friends today we will give you Madhya Pradesh We are going to tell the list of scheduled castes so that you will know who are going to be backward class caste in Madhya Pradesh.

D. List of backward castes

State list

The Madhya Pradesh government declared the backward class in the list of included castes

Central list

List of castes included in the backward classes declared by the Government of India for the state of Madhya Pradesh

Apart from this list, Section 46 IB will not be applicable to other castes. The backward castes include 51 castes including Bari, Bepar, Bedia, Beldar, Bhathira (Muslim), Bhairaihar (Gederi), Vind, Chik (Muslim). The Registration Office has also published a list of tribals and sub-castes of the Dalit community included in the CNT.

Friends if you Have any questions? You can ask us at least if we will answer your questions. Don’t forget to like and share Facebook page. !!!!!!!!

Updated: November 25, 2021 — 4:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *